South Pacific

L7, 1 Collins Street, Melbourne, 3000, Australia
T: +61 3 9765 4555 | F: +61 3 9765 4554

Enquiry Form   Map  Distributors

Nick Polidoros

Director
nick@ihs-design.com

Yves Hopkins-Gamble

Finance Manager
yves@ihs-design.com

Alex Polidoros

Global Sales Director
alex@ihs-design.com

Jack Hunt

Contracts Manager
jack@ihs-design.com

Steve Henderson

Marketing / IT
steve@ihs-design.com

Millad Ahmadi

Product Specialist
millad@ihs-design.com

Andrew Kyriacopoulos

Director of Operations
andrew@ihs-design.com

Costa Polidoros

Brand Manager
costa@ihs-design.com

Max Figgins

Product Specialist
max@ihs-design.com

Ganeev Babra

MC & Global Agencies & Partners
ganeev@ihs-design.com